Holiday Virtual Book Fair

Book Cover

Book Cover

Starting today and running through Saturday, November 7th Allergic to Life will be featured on Black Lilac Kitty’s Holiday Virtual Book Fair.

I am excited once again to be featured on this site along with some very wonderful authors. In celebration of Allergic to Life’s Holiday Online Virtual Book Fair appearance, I am giving away two e-book copies (Nook or Kindle compatible).  To enter, please click on the Rafflecopter link below, enter your name, email address, and earn as many entries as you can.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

8 responses to “Holiday Virtual Book Fair

  1. I discovered some great books from the last online book fair hosted by Black Lilac Kitty Promotions. Please check out the authors and take a look at their books.

  2. Congrats Kathryn, the book is looking fabulous! :) As to the raffle question… I would like an ebook so I could read it way before I refuel my book budget. :D

  3. Pingback: My First Royalty Check! | allergictolifemybattle

  4. Kathryn I tried you link for Black Lilac Kitty….. but it doesn’t work. Just FYI. :D

  5. The Virtual Holiday Food Fair Giveaway has ended. Two winners were chosen for e-book copies of Allergic to Life. In the Holiday spirit, I had Rafflecopter pick a third winner as well. These winners have been notified by email. If they choose to be mentioned, I will announce them soon.

  6. Pingback: Holiday Virtual Book Fair – And The Winners Are! | allergictolifemybattle

Leave a Reply

