Hello world!

Hello All

This is my first blog and my first blog post.  I am ill from a mold exposure in the workplace.  Currently I am in the process of preparing my book, “Allergic to Life:  My Battle for Survival, Courage and Hope”, for publishing.  It is being edited now in preparation for submission.  The book follows my journey through the horrific effects that mold can cause.  I began writing the book in 2003 when I felt the need to let others know what I had gone through and it has taken me nearly nine years to complete it.

I will be posting on what my life is like now, updates on the release of the book and excerpts from the book to give you an idea of what life has been like.

7 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hello back!!! I am so glad to hear that you are pressing on with your book and now this blog. Congrats and best of luck! Cathy C

  3. congratulations on your next step! good for you!

  4. Great! Glad to hear your efforts have reached this point. I’m sure many who have been exposed will benefit from your experiences.

  5. Kathy I am very pleased for you. Congratulations.

  6. As a mold survivor myself, I just want to commend you Kathy for the committment and sacrifice I know it took to do this for those of us as “mold damaged” as you are…..thank you for being an encouragement and inspiration to me and others like us! May God bless you and your book and may it especially light the way for others who need to hear your message!

  7. I’m glad for the new title and that you’re pressing on with your book. You’re one courageous woman!

Leave a Reply

