Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to all of you readers.  Today I am thankful to have a warm place to call home, loving friends and family, loyal followers to this blog and to be alive to enjoy it all.   May all of you have a wonderful day.

3 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Happy Thanksgiving. Hope your festive meal will be a joyous one.

  2. I just read your post on Invisible Awareness Week and saw you were also on WordPress so I thought I’d visit you. You have a wonderful Blog. It’s very inspirational to me as I’m just starting to blog about my own Invisible Illnesses. If you look at my profile you’ll see the link to my site “Naked Nerves” about it. I look forward to reading more of your posts as time goes on. Congrats on your new award too. Thanks for what you do for us all…
    Steve

    • Steven

      Thank you for following. I am now following your blog as well. I noticed that there is not a place for others to view your blog and follow via email. You can easily set it up through wordpress.

Leave a Reply

