Do I Look Sick is celebrating their first year of blogging. I have found this to be a very informative site. I want to wish them a Happy Birthday and that they have many more birthdays to get the word out about Invisible Illnesses.

Do I Look Sick?

blogging anniversary wordpress doilooksick

HAPPY BIRTHDAY,

DOILOOKSICK!

What a crazy first year it’s been. We’ve won 4 blogging awards, we’ve participated in a Health Advocate roundtable call/tweetchat, and we were even nominated for WEGO Health’s best in show blog award!

we did it yes baby

We’ve also made a lot of friends. Do I Look Sick has been featured on many other blogs, both health-related and non-health-related. As I type this, this blog has been viewed 14,050 times, we have 88 subscribers, an even 400 comments, 92 facebook likes, 95 twitter followers, and 28 followers on pintrest. If you’re interested in getting connected with us, there’s buttons that allow you to join these ranks at the bottom of this page.

you really like me facebook gif

Except pintrest….not sure how to get a button for that. A good happy birthday gift would be to explain how to make one, because clearly I need one. I know I have more than 28 pinning fans out there.

View original post 434 more words

One response to “

  1. Thanks Kathryn! I hope your readers enjoy the great pics!

Leave a Reply

