Updated Critical Day 2, cont. from my September trip.

allergictolifemybattle

Bless my dear husband.  Once again, he drove me to San Francisco for my LDA treatments.  We left at 8:00 a.m. for an 11:00 a.m. appt.  The drive usually takes 2 1/2 hours giving him a little leeway with traffic.  Traffic was great and we got there a half hour early.  I met with my doctor and discussed my nutrigenomics test and he suggested making sure my B12 injections are Methylcobalamin (need to verify that with my doctor) and also suggested that since my methylation pathways have mutations that I also take TMG (trimethylglycine).  Also I need to add lecithins to my IV’s along with the already used Magnesium, Vitamin C and Glutathione.

I am home and yes my headache is with me (nothing unusual about that).  I got it about 3o minutes after I left the office.  My brain is also a little fuzzy and my concentration is not so great.  On the…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

