Building His Own Sauna

I posted about sauna therapy and showed you pictures of my sauna. My sauna is from Heavenly Heat Saunas.   Not only do I blog here at wordpress, I repost some of my posts to a blog on  Planet Thrive.   I joined Planet Thrive  where I have found an amazing group of individuals with similar conditions supporting each other.

One such person is Brian.  Brian found that sauna therapy has shown promise above and beyond things like chelation for his metal toxicity.  Brian has been using a sauna at a neighborhood gym but finds that it limits when he can and cannot sauna.  The cost of a new sauna is expensive.  Brian has been doing research into saunas, sauna therapy, and building one’s own sauna.  He has begun short youtube videos of his journey through research and building your own saunas.  I have decided to feature his videos here on my blog for those of you wanting more information into sauna therapy or looking for a way to build your own sauna.  These video clips will be featured weekly or bi-monthly over the course of his endeavor.  Today I am featuring video clip 1.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzjMWex8kk4

3 responses to “Building His Own Sauna

  1. Pingback: Building His Own Sauna – Video #2 | allergictolifemybattle

  2. Pingback: Building His Own Sauna Video #3 | allergictolifemybattle

  3. Pingback: Building His Own Sauna Video #4 | allergictolifemybattle

Leave a Reply

