It’s My Blogiversary

A year ago today I started with an idea.  I wanted to begin promoting my upcoming book and I wanted to share what I have gone through so that others would know they were not alone.  I wanted to share what a mold exposure can do both physically and emotionally.  It seems like yesterday that I published my first post and this is my  285th.

I had no idea that in that time span I would have come into contact with such wonderful bloggers, authors and fellow sufferers.  In the short span of a year I have written 285 blog posts, had  over 14,000 views, attracted 78 followers and began following about 80 other blogs.  In this age of computers and the lightening speed of the internet, I have reached viewers from 90 countries.  Some of these countries with little known names like Mauritius and Macao.

I have also been awarded three blog awards:  The Reality Award, the Liebster Award and the Versatile Blogger Award. 

I look forward to another year of blogging and the debut of my book.  Thank you all for sharing this amazing journey with me.

28 responses to “It’s My Blogiversary

  1. Happy blogiversary x

  2. Way to go Kathryn! Love your blog

  3. What a fabulous achievement! And thank you for allowing us to come on your journey. 🙂

  4. Hurrah! Congrats on a successful year! 🙂

  5. PrincessandthePea

    Happy Blogiversary 🙂

  6. Kathy, that’s fantastic. Congratulations! I remember when we were discussing this and you were deciding which venue to use for your blog. The year has flown by and changed your life and the lives of many others who are encouraged by your sharing. Awesome!

  7. WAY TO GO GIRL!!!!!!! TOTALLY ENJOY YOUR BLOG– A PLEASURE TO CALL YOU AN MCS SISTER!!!! 🙂

  8. Congratulations Kathy!! I do so appreciate you blazing this trail ahead of us! I hope to join the blogging world soon myself and it is thanks to you that I have been inspired and encouraged to do this!

  9. Congratulations!! I love your blog and you’ve been a wonderful support. Thank you for all that you do!

    • Thank you and you are welcome. As many of us say, we have “been there” and “done that”. I feel that is is my privilege to be able to share what I have gone through in hopes it helps others and honored to also be able to lend support and encouragement when it is needed.

  10. Congrats! What an accomplishment. I hope you’re celebrating this wonderful blogging victory.

  11. Congratulations! Happy Blogging Anniversary!

  12. Happy blogiversary! 🙂

Leave a Reply

