Webpage

Oh my goodness.  I am so excited.  I was just emailed three sample designs to choose from for my webpage.  Choosing is the hard part.

Just thought I would catch you up.  I am feeling less achy and tired today.  Plan on taking it easy today.  Hope to get my B12 and Folic Acid injections tomorrow.  I am holding off on acupuncture to see if my body recovers on its own.

With a little more rest, I should be back to my self soon.

4 responses to “Webpage

  1. That’s wonderful news. it’s a lovely day the sun is shinning, always brings my spirits up!

  2. New web design–that sounds exciting–even more with your new book cover! 🙂

    • I will have links from my author webpage to my blog at wordpress, my Facebook page, linked in page and my Twitter account. Lots to get going. Hopefully I can make my decision on the design layout in the next few days.

  3. I’m glad you’re feeling better. And congratulations on the progress of your website! Daunting stuff but so exciting. -hugs-

Leave a Reply

