Humor and Chronic Pain- A Top 10 List

I loved this list from “Oh What a Pain in the…. I hope you enjoy it as well.

4 responses to “Humor and Chronic Pain- A Top 10 List

  1. I have given you the WordPress Family Award. For information and rules go to my blog: http://angchronicles.wordpress.com/2013/05/13/angchronicles-receives-wp-family-award/

  2. I am with you about laughing! I esp. liked the one about doctors treating you like a colleague. I’ve been asked more than once by a new dr if I’m a medical professional. 🙂

Leave a Reply

