A Thank You Giveaway

Hi everyone! I thought by now I would be giving away a copy of my book. Things are going much slower than I had anticipated. The photos are being worked on as I type this blog and should be ready for me to submit very soon.

To thank all my loyal followers, I am offering a chance to win a free apron that I have made. The apron is made from all cotton and the fabric washed in 7th Generation Laundry Soap with baking soda. The fabric was purchased online and didn’t come from a fragrant fabric store. I will only be able to send the apron in the US. I will check into ideas for mailing out of the US soon. The giveaway starts tomorrow, July 9, 2013 and ends July 16, 2013. This is my first time using Rafflecopter. I hope it works well.

Homemade Apron

Homemade Apron

Click on the Rafflecopter link below to enter.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

21 responses to “A Thank You Giveaway

  1. YEA!!!!!!!!!!!! WHOOP– WHOOP– WHOOP—EEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!! 🙂

    • I would love love love one of your aprons!!!!!!!!! I would probably be afraid to wear it– but would hang it in an honored place in my home!!!!!!!! 🙂 The best gifts in this world are hand made by friends!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

      • Thank you Sonda. I have made the entire monthly madness set of dish towels for many of my friends. I tell them to use them. If they get stained, they get stained from love and use.

  2. Thats a great apron, you are very talented!

  3. I love it!! Send it to Canada! 🙂

    • I checked and the postage isn’t much different to Canada. I am going to be gone today. I will check and see if I can change the parameters in Rafflecopter. If not, I will be doing something again soon.

  4. I won’t enter because I am the lucky recipient of a beautiful apron Kathy made as a gift for me. It was made of fabric with a 1950s kitchen theme, and I love it! Ladies, you will love having an apron from Kathy!

  5. It’s beautiful!! 😀

  6. Pingback: A Thank You Giveaway | allergictolifemybattle | sondasmcschatter

  7. A very pretty apron Kathy! I love the colors!

  8. Ashley loosier

    I love my Aunt Kathy’s aprons I use mine all of the time. I would love to win another 🙂

  9. Reblogged this on allergictolifemybattle and commented:

    Four days left to enter the giveaway.

  10. Because they are cute!

Leave a Reply

