Inspirational Quotes – Frases Inspiracionales

Quotes to get you to stop and think. Thank you Elizabeth Cardenas for sharing.

Elizabeth Cárdenas - Writer/Escritora

Inspirational Quotes

Good morning! Today, I am feeling particularly inspired and wish to share some of my favorite inspirational quotes with you. I’m a word lover and have loved quotes for some time – so much so that I am thinking about beginning each of my chapters from my memoir with two quotes. Enjoy!

“The most beautiful things cannot be seen or touched. They must be felt with the heart.” ~ Hellen Keller

“To be alive, to be able to see, to walk, to have houses, music, paintings – it’s all a miracle. I have adopted the technique of living life miracle to miracle.” ~Arthur Rubinstein

“It always seems impossible until it’s done.” ~Nelson Mandela

“I do not agree with what you have to say, but I’ll defend to the death your right to say it.” ~Voltaire

“To believe your own thought, to believe that what is true for you…

View original post 599 more words

3 responses to “Inspirational Quotes – Frases Inspiracionales

  1. Beautiful. I love to read such quotes. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

