It is very real now!

This arrived on my doorstep this morning via UPS.  Let the work begin!  Now I just need to get the links on my website.  Should be done this weekend.

My Stash

My Stash

 

16 responses to “It is very real now!

  1. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  2. My friend Cheryl who she is an author also– said today:
    UPS showed up with four boxes of my brother’s new novel: “Dog of the Afterworld” this afternoon. As I carried in the last box from the porch, Dave came into the living room.
    Dave: Oh, Leon’s books. That’s what that noise was. I’d have helped you, if I’d have known.
    Me: That’s OK, I’m used to schlepping boxes of books.
    Dave: That’s part if being a writer, isn’t it?
    Me: Yep. And they don’t tell you about that in writing school.
    🙂

  3. Very exciting! Happy for you.

  4. Congrats on the book release! How exciting!

  5. How exciting, Kathryn! I’m so happy for you. Savor the experience. 🙂

  6. Ha! Love it. Congrats again. I have the biggest surprise coming for you. Soon!

Leave a Reply

