Book Blog Tour Starts Soon

WOW – Only six more days until my Book Blog Tour begins.  I am very excited to be hosted by twelve wonderful bloggers, some of which are ill with chemical sensitivity like me, others have different invisible illnesses, and some are fellow authors and writers.  As I was working on my introduction posts for the tour stops I realized that I had left Rachel off my list.  This has been corrected.  Sorry Rachel.

My wonderful eleven bloggers are:

Amanda from celiac and allergy adventures

Amy from an allergic foodie

Christine from bored sick

Cynthia from black lilac kitty

Jen from jen owenby

Katie from connective tissue disorder

Lindsay from dysautonmiac

MCS Gal from sensitive to chemicals

Molly from based on a sprue story

Nonnie from nonnie writes

Rachel from do I look sick

Sonda from sondasmcschatter

All of these women write beautifully and I am grateful that they are willing to allow me and Allergic to Life to be featured on their blog.  I will posting links to their websites and the dates I will be featured on their blog on Monday with a follow-up featuring each of them the day the tour stops at their blog.  There will be a rafflecopter giveaway of three signed books starting the day the tour begins and ending a few days after the last blog tour stop.  I hope you will take the time to not only visit each of these blogs along the tour but to also follow them as well.

6 responses to “Book Blog Tour Starts Soon

  1. For anyone who might have seen this post before my update, I apologize for leaving Rachel and her blog off but that has been corrected.

  2. SUPER!!!!!!!!!! IT WILL SOON BE HERE!!!!! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Book Blog Tour Starts Soon | allergictolifemybattle | sondasmcschatter

  4. Reblogged this on Tissue Tales and commented:
    I’m so honored to be a part of Kathryn’s book tour. Keep your eyes peeled for her wonderful guest post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

