Another doctor, another book delivered

This afternoon after my wonderful time talking with Rudi Fischer on Slush Heap my husband and I drove across town to deliver a signed copy of Allergic to Life to a doctor that worked with me when I was dealing with constant infections. I was referred to Dr. D by my ENT, Dr. Spitzer, when the infections kept coming and every time it would be a new and different bacteria. Thank you Dr. D for being there when I needed you.

Dr. D and I

Dr. D and I

2 responses to “Another doctor, another book delivered

  1. I love this, I’m so excited for you!

  2. Pingback: Another doctor, another book delivered | allergictolifemybattle | sondasmcschatter

Leave a Reply

