Book Blog Tour Begins Tomorrow

It’s Monday and in place of my usual Catch-Up Monday post,  I would like to introduce you to twelve wonderful blog hosts who are hosting me during the next three weeks.  Please follow along on the daily tour and as a favor to me sign up to follow these amazing bloggers.  I am very excited that this has finally come and am extremely grateful for their generosity in sharing my story with their followers as well as mine.  Each day here on my blog I will talk about the Book Blog Tour host and share a link to her blog.

Tuesday, October 1st will be Sonda at sondasmcschatter

Wednesday, October 2nd will be Jen at jen’s thoughts

Thursday, October 3rd will be  MCS Gal at sensitive to chemicals

Friday, October 4th will be  Lindsay at musings of a dysautonomiac

Monday, October 7th will be  Katie at connective tissue disorders

Tuesday, October 8th will be Nonnie at nonnie writes

Wednesday, October 9th will be Molly at based on a sprue story

Thursday, October 10th will be Christine at bored sick

Friday, October 11th will be  Cynthia at black lilac kitty

Monday, October 14th will be Amanda at celiac and allergy adventures

Tuesday, October 22nd  will be Tracy at adventures of an allergic foodie

A date has not yet been set for Rachel at do I look sick

Each of these wonderful hosts will also have a link on their blog for a Rafflecopter Giveaway.  I am also including a link here on my blog for an extra chance to enter the giveaway of three autographed books (US only) or a gift card to purchase a copy of the book if outside the US.

                                                                                                                                                                                                   

3 responses to “Book Blog Tour Begins Tomorrow

  1. I AM EXCITED — I AM PUMPED— I AM READY!!!!!!!!! ” SICK’EM”– AS MY DAD WOULD SAY!!!!!!!! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Book Blog Tour Begins Tomorrow | allergictolifemybattle | sondasmcschatter

Leave a Reply

