The end of Book Blog Tour Day 1

I hope you all enjoyed visiting Sonda at sondasmcschatter today where she not only featured me as a guest blogger but made it Kathryn Treat Day.  All day long she posted blogs featuring me and the book.  I would like to thank Sonda and all of her followers and mine for making Day 1 of the tour a great one.

Tomorrow we will be Jen from Jen’s thoughts.  I will put up a blog post introduction to Jen and a link to my guest post for Day 2 tomorrow morning.

 

One response to “The end of Book Blog Tour Day 1

  1. Pingback: The end of Book Blog Tour Day 1 | allergictolifemybattle | sondasmcschatter

Leave a Reply

