Allergic to Life a Guest Post With Kathryn Chastain Treat

Thank you Jen for sharing my story with your followers.

Jens Thoughts

Allergic to LiveThis week I have a guest post by Kathryn Chastain Treat. I met Kathryn when we began following each other’s blogs. She’s an amazing human being with a deep inner strength and a passion for writing. I’m honored to have her here today to share about her new book.

I would like to thank Jen for hosting “Allergic to Life:  My Battle for Survival, Courage, and Hope” on its first ever book blog tour.  Jen has been a loyal reader of my blog.

I feel so utterly alone.  I don’t really have any friends.  Everyone is out doing his or her own thing and here I sit.  It’s like I don’t have a life any more.  My heart aches for my life back.  I try to make appearances of things being under control but they aren’t. I can’t go anywhere with the girls (referring to my daughters).  I can’t take…

View original post 557 more words

4 responses to “Allergic to Life a Guest Post With Kathryn Chastain Treat

  1. I also started following Jen’s blog– Thanks Kathryn– I also reblogged on my blog as usual!!!! 🙂

  2. Kathryn I know how to reblog a post when a person has posted on their site. But I thought you would know. How do you do a guest post when the info isn’t published anywhere? Do they email you the post? Thanks for you help. ❤

  3. When I am doing the guest post, I supply the blog owner with the written material and any photos, etc. via email. My guests do the same. They supply me with all the information and I do a lead in on my own.

Leave a Reply

