Giveaways

There hasn’t been much action on Rafflecopter yet.  Don’t forget to enter to win one of three signed copies of Allergic to Life.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/e15d873/

10 responses to “Giveaways

  1. I did the entry. I’m not sure what the blog post comment was though. I tried to type in the space and nothing happened. Then I clicked, on the next part for blog comment and it said I was entered. So if you get one with no comment that’s me.

  2. I loved your interview on Musings of a Dysautonomiac. The part about needing to find something we can still enjoy really resonated with me.

  3. I entered to win the book and was also confused by the blog comment part, but I guess that’s what I’m doing now! I would love a copy of your book because reading one of your guest blogs I could really relate to the feelings you talked about.

Leave a Reply

