Book Blog Tour – Day 3

I am excited today to be a guest blogger for MCS Gal at sensitive to chemicals on Day 3 of my Book Blog Tour for Allergic to Life:  My Battle for Survival, Courage, and Hope.

Like myself, MCS Gal, is sensitive to all the awful chemicals that many never think about before they spray them or douse their bodies in them.  I wasn’t always sensitive to chemicals.  My life was fine until one fateful moment.  My blog post today talks about what started my downward spiral into a life few can understand.

MCS Gal and I became acquainted with each other almost a year ago shortly after I began blogging about my story.  MCS Gal shares a wealth of knowledge about living with chemicals and the dangers they pose not only to those of us already sensitive to them but to the general public as well.

Please take the time to follow MCS Gal; she has a lot to share.  Also please enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway.  A link will be on the guest blog post.

You can also enter from here for an extra chance to win.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/e15d873/

4 responses to “Book Blog Tour – Day 3

  1. 2 MCS Sisters—- awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Pingback: Book Blog Tour – Day 3 | allergictolifemybattle | sondasmcschatter

  3. Pingback: So what am I doing now that the blog tour is over? | allergictolifemybattle

Leave a Reply

