Hello – Updates – End of Book Blog Tour Day 3

I would like to thank MCS Gal from sensitive to chemicals for hosting Day 3 of the book blog tour for Allergic to Life and myself.  If you haven’t yet stopped by, please make a stop at her blog.

Signed copies of Allergic to Life to my Thank You Giveaway winners Christine from bored sick and Amanda from celiac and allergy adventures went out in the mail today.

I received a lovely comment on my Allergic to Life Facebook Page by Amy from adventures of an allergic foodie after reading Allergic to Life.  Amy will be hosting me on October 22nd.

Thanks to my dear friend, Liz, I know that the link to purchase signed copies of Allergic to Life from my website works.

And finally (DRUM ROLL PLEASE), I discovered that this morning I had officially posted 500 blog posts.  This  is number 501.

Tomorrow I have the pleasure of being hosted by Lindsay from musings of a dysautonomiac for Day 4 of my Book Blog Tour.  Please stop by and say hello to Lindsay and sign up to follow her informative blog.  I will post an introduction to Lindsay tomorrow morning.

7 responses to “Hello – Updates – End of Book Blog Tour Day 3

  1. wow, 500 posts! what a milestone – congratulations!

  2. WOOOOO WOOOOOOO– END OF DAY 3 ON TO DAY 4 OF YOUR BOOK BLOG TOUR— & 500 POSTS!!!!!!!!!!!! SIC ‘EM GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YA!!! LATER GATOR–

  3. Book Blog Tour and 500 posts all in one week. Way to go!

  4. Congrats on the tour and 500 posts! Yay!

Leave a Reply

