Book Blog Tour: Day 6

I can’t believe it but we are half way through the Book Blog Tour.  I have been having so much fun spending time with all these lovely ladies that have agreed to host me and my book.  Today I am being hosted by Nonnie of nonnie writes.  I have recently discovered Nonnie and her blog as we connected on twitter.  Nonnie is a writer and author of The Mommies Guide to Raising  (Almost) Perfect Daughters (A book I found full of wonderful tips).  Nonnie is a champion of children and has started DAB (donate a book) on her website to get books donated to mothers who could really use her book and inspiration.  She is also author of the soon to be released book Daydream’s Daughter/Nightmare’s Friend.

I am excited to be doing a guest post for Nonnie today.  My life changed in an instant.  In my guest post I talk about what it is like to no longer be able to be the independent person you once were and to have to rely on others for the simplest of tasks.  Please take the time to visit her and see my guest post and to check out other aspects of her blog.  I am featured on two of her pages: Indie Authors on the Move and Great Reads By Great Authors.

4 responses to “Book Blog Tour: Day 6

  1. Pingback: Book Blog Tour: Day 6 | allergictolifemybattle | sondasmcschatter

  2. I have enjoyed following your tour and reading the wonderful blogs. I have not left comments, but know they are impacting me. Good work.

  3. Pingback: So what am I doing now that the blog tour is over? | allergictolifemybattle

Leave a Reply

