So what am I doing now that the blog tour is over?

I have had a great month with the book launch party and the book blog tour.  I am so very grateful for the wonderful  hosts that were willing to share my story on their blogs.  If you missed any of them, please check out the links below:

Book Blog Tour Day 1, Book Blog Tour Day 2, Book Blog Tour Day 3, Book Blog Tour Day 4, Book Blog Tour Day 5, Book Blog Tour Day 6, Book Blog Tour Day 7, Book Blog Tour Day 8, Book Blog Tour Day 9, Book Blog Tour Day 10, Book Blog Tour Day 11, Book Blog Tour Day 12, Day 2 of Book Blog Tour 12

Since the tour ended and the party has been over I have been busy with the Goodreads Giveaway and the Rafflecopter Giveaway.  The last few days I have been buried in my office trying to clean things up and make sense of everything that I have let go of the past month.

Today I just received my eighth review on Amazon and am very excited about that as well.

My goal is to get back to my regular posting next week.  I have some drafts saved and some new ideas for posts.  I hope you all are having a wonderful weekend.  I will leave you with a few more pictures from the Book Launch Party.

IMG_1883

The handsome man in the photo is my wonderful husband.

Guests arriving, checking in, signing up for the drawing, and getting some free samples.

Guests arriving, checking in, signing up for the drawing, and getting some free samples.

I am giving my speech after my friend gave a wonderful introductory speech.

I am giving my speech after my friend gave a wonderful introductory speech.

 

4 responses to “So what am I doing now that the blog tour is over?

  1. Susie Duncan Trippel

    Congratulations to you! Hugs your way

  2. Nice to take a breath, isn’t it? I hope you continue to do well.

Leave a Reply

