HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Happy Halloween Everyone!

I think I like this holiday so much because it falls right after my birthday.  What is better for a kid than cake, ice cream, and presents followed the next day by a candy coma and a Halloween costume?  My younger daughter celebrated her birthday on Monday so her birthday was also surrounded by the same things and of course Halloween Birthday Parties.

This is the October towel from my Monthly Madness set of dish towels.

Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween

3 responses to “HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

  1. HAPPY FALL TO YA’LL THE FALL COLORS ARE TOTALLY AWESOME HERE IN THE OZARKS– WE LOOK LIKE A PICTURE POST CARD! 🙂

    • I would love more fall colors around here. I dread fall really truly coming because the mold counts go up forcing me indoors and everyone starts burning in their fireplaces which also keeps me indoors. Then the air gets damper and I can smell everyone’s laundry soaps and dryer sheets as they spew from the vents to outdoors. Oh, this is making me depressed just thinking about it. I better enjoy the fairly warm and nice days outdoors while I still can.

      • I tell Gary that I think Fall is my favorite time of year in the Ozarks– & he says– oh you say that in the Spring & summer also!!!! 🙂 hee hee It is just way beyond beautiful right now— God has gone crazy wild with HIS art work here this season!!!! Awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

