Another Book Signing – A New Adventure

As MCS Gal said recently:

“Sounds like your journey is taking you places you never imagined. We never know where life will take us – that can be scary or feel like an adventure. Hope you are enjoying the adventure.”

My life has been one adventure  after another, not always welcome ones, but adventures that I have to live through and some that I will savor for a very long time.

In less than two weeks I will be doing a book signing at High Country Health and Café.  The owner has taken four of my books on consignment and offered a book signing for me.  The signing is set up for Saturday, November 16th, from 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

I am working on some other book signings but the trick is finding safe enough places for me to be.

28 responses to “Another Book Signing – A New Adventure

  1. GREAT NEWS!!!! THANKS FOR SHARING THE WORD EVEN MORE ABOUT MCS!!!! LOVE YA!!

  2. That is great! I hope you have a good turnout.

  3. Have fun and good luck.

  4. Another book signing – you are doing great.

    • Thank you MCS Gal. I am going to make some calls tomorrow and see if I can line up some more options. I just have to be careful of location and make sure I don’t space them too close together to give myself some recovery and down time.

  5. Visiting from Indies Unlimited. Good luck with your book signing.

  6. Best of luck with your upcoming next book signing. Good job 🙂

  7. Stopping over from Indies Unlimited. Good luck with your book signing!

  8. Have a fantastic book signing!

  9. Hi from IU. Sending the best for your book signing and hope you sell heaps.

  10. Congrats! That’s great news.

  11. Stopping by from Indies Unlimited. Good luck with your book signing!

  12. Stopping by from IU to say hi and look around. I’d like to do a book signing, but I’m usually publishing ebooks. Sounds like this is a neat way to reach your (new) readers. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

