2013 In Review

My year in review:  This has been an amazing year with the blog celebrating its first anniversary.  I finally got Allergic to Life published and have met some amazing new people along my journey.  I have become an active and integral part of a brand new Book Club (Rave Reviews Book Club) and re-connected with people from my “old” life (pre-illness).  I have had some great reviews, been featured on slush heap, and worked with a fellow survivor on an interview to be released in 2014.  I look forward to so much in 2014 and hope you all will continue to be with me for what comes next.

Below are some statistics that WordPress sent me today.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 36,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 13 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

5 responses to “2013 In Review

  1. Congratulations on your book, interview, and everything else! That’s great! It’s nice to know there’s an audience for people like us who struggle with allergies, chemical sensitivities, autoimmune issues, and infections. Happy New Year and wishing you all the best. 🙂

  2. Happy New Year. 😀 Thank you for all your support this past year. I hope 2014 is your healthiest yet.

  3. Happy New Year. I love that you’ve been so successful, and i love how this blog is going: it’s a beacon on light in dark stormy seas.

Leave a Reply

