Welcome to My Blog

Many of you know my friend Jennie, author of Intentional Healing: One Woman’s Path to Higher Consciousness and Freedom from Environmental and Other Chronic Illnesses. For the past many months she has been unable to post to her blog or take comments. I am so excited that she is back blogging with us. Please show Jennie some love and check out her blog and sign up to follow her posts. She is an amazing writer with great knowledge.

Jennie Sherwin

jhp4f226e8a425f81.jpgWelcome to my blog. I am the author of Intentional Healing: One Woman’s Path to Higher Consciousness and Freedom from Environmental and Other Chronic Illnesses as well as a contributing writer to Conscious Life News. I have had a website for two years, but in October, it was hacked and used by a criminal for phishing. I have taken down that site, and I will be communicating with readers through my new WordPress blog. I want to thank Kathy Treat, author of Allergic to Life: My Battle for Survival, Courage, and Hope, for helping me set  up my new blog. Kathy and I met in 2003 at the Environmental Health Center-Dallas, founded by Dr. William J. Rea, to treat the many patients he was seeing who had been injured by their home or work environments. I’ll be referring to this clinic from time to time, so if you’d like…

View original post 392 more words

2 responses to “Welcome to My Blog

  1. Kathy: Thank you so much for being so supportive. What would I do without you? From becoming my friend at Dr. Rea’s clinic to sharing your beautiful handwork with me to introducing me to Rave Reviews Book club to holding my hand through setting up my WordPress blog, you have been the best friend anyone could have!!!! And I love reading your blogs!
    Blessings and hugs, Jennie

Leave a Reply

