THANK YOU EVERYONE!

Once again, I would like to say thank you to all of you.  My follower numbers have been steadily growing.  This tells me that there are many who want to hear what I have to say about allergies and chemical sensitivities.  It tells me that there are many who are suffering with chronic illness or know someone who is.  It also tells me that there are many who are not sick but want to know more about living a less toxic lifestyle.

Today I say thank you to all my new followers who have signed on in the last month or two.  I appreciate you wanting to learn more of my story and how I have changed my lifestyle.  Please feel free to comment whenever you have  a question or want to share something on a post topic.

I cannot forget all my loyal followers, many of whom have been with me since the beginning of this blog nearly two years ago.  Thank you for all your support and your comments and re-blogs of my posts.

Have a wonderful day.  I look forward to interacting with all of you.  Don’t forget, you can also contact me via the contact button at the top of this blog and leave me an email message.

4 responses to “THANK YOU EVERYONE!

  1. Thank YOU, Kathryn…it’s a pleasure to read your posts! 🙂

  2. THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU & SHARING THE WORD– MY MCS SISTER!!!!!!!! LOVE YA!!!!

  3. Reblogged this on sondasmcschatter and commented:
    I NEED TO SAY THANK YOU ALSO— JUST LIKE OUR MCS SISTER KATHRYN SAID THANK YOU— THANK YOU TO THE NEW FOLLOWERS I HAVE ALSO– & THANKS TO THE SUPPORTERS I HAVE HAD SINCE I STARTED MY BLOG– & THANKS TO MY MCS SISTERS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD NOW!!!!!!!! I APPRECIATE EACH OF YOU!!!!

Leave a Reply

