WEGO Health Activist Nomination

Endorsements end at the end of January.

allergictolifemybattle

I was shocked recently to find an email in my inbox stating that I had been nominated for  a WEGO Health Activist Award.  I was nominated in the “Best In Show Blog” category.  I completed the required information and it is now up on their website.  I am honored to be included with so many other bloggers for this title.

Best in Show: Blog

I have no idea who nominated me but am very excited to have my blog thought of in this way.

View original post

4 responses to “WEGO Health Activist Nomination

  1. Congratulations. Way to go!

Leave a Reply

