As if I don’t have enough to do.

You all know that I have been working on promoting and marketing my book, Allergic to Life.  I have also recently joined several online support groups as well as Rave Reviews Book Club.  As part of these groups I have met some amazing authors.  I thought that I would be able to work guest posts by some of these authors into this blog.

I have over 80 posts that I have started in my drafts about chemical sensitivity and allergies.  It is hard enough to squeeze all these posts in without adding my other love, writing and Indie Author support.  I started another blog that will be devoted exclusively to guest posts and the occasional interview or review done by me.

Please take a moment to visit my new blog Be My Guest at kathryntreatdotwordpressdotcom.

4 responses to “As if I don’t have enough to do.

  1. You’re an inspiration!

  2. Great new adventures. I bet if someone told you five years ago that you would be a published author and have multiple websites, you wouldn’t have believed them.

Leave a Reply

