Rave Reviews Book Club – Are you a member yet?

Today, February 25th, is the second RECRUITMENT NIGHT for RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB. Let all of your friends, family, and social media contacts know what an amazing club this is.

Be My Guest

Book Club Badge Suggestion copy (1)

I was honored to be invited to become a member of Rave Reviews Book Club in December of last year by Nonnie Jules (The Good Mommies Guide and Daydream’s Daughter, Nightmare’s Friend).  Nonnie had a vision of a book review club for authors and readers.  By the first weekend in January we had our governing board  selected and I took on the role of Membership Director.

In less than two months the club has grown to nearly 200 members.   Rave Reviews Book is a club like no other.    Some of the many perks of being a member are being featured as the Current Readbeing featured as our Spotlight Authoras well as Incentives for the reviewer with the most reviews.  I have featured all four of the Spotlight Authors on this blog.

Coming soon to our club is our Mentor Program to help up and coming…

View original post 165 more words

6 responses to “Rave Reviews Book Club – Are you a member yet?

  1. Sounds like a great club! Thank you for following my blog Making Believe!

  2. It’s just amazing how Rave Reviews has grown, isn’t it? It truly IS a great book club! 🙂

  3. I don’t twitter; have no clue about it either. The membership form says it’s required. I have to find my Amazon # as well. Can I sign up without twittering?
    I don’t really want my first novel reviewed. I’m chicken to hear how bad it is. I couldn’t believe the problems I found with it after it came out. I plan to edit it and republish it under a new publisher; therefore, reviews would be helpful.

  4. We do have some members who aren’t on twitter. Go ahead and sign up.

Leave a Reply

