Happy Saint Patrick’s Day

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day to all of you.

Happy St. Patrick's Day

Happy St. Patrick’s Day

This dishtowel is one of a collection called Monthly Madness.  I have made these for everyone it seems but myself.

IMG_2519

I made these wonderful four leaf clover sugar cookies for my granddaughters.  They will get them tomorrow.

8 responses to “Happy Saint Patrick’s Day

  1. Happy St. Patrick’s day, Kathryn! 🙂

  2. The cookies look great! Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Jennie

  3. Happy Saint Patty’s day back to you and everybody in the group. I’m making green fudge. Yummy.

  4. HAPPY ST. PAT’S DAY–KATHRYN & I LOVE THE TOWEL!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

