Danica Cornell Welcomes the One and Only, Nonnie Jules!

Have you been troubled by trolls? Nonnie says stand up to them.

Blog of Author Danica Cornell

Hello, and welcome to Day 11 of my two week-long, “JUST MY TWO CENTS” Blog Tour.  My dear, dear friend and co-worker, Danica Cornell has graciously invited me to share with her readers today and I’m so thankful and happy to be at her beautiful place, with her beautiful spirit and smile.  Danica and I “serve” together at Rave Reviews Book Club and we do it gladly, day in and day out.  You say you’ve never heard of RRBC?  Really?  Well, since we’re at Danica’s and you’re her guests, I will let her tell you all about it after I’m gone.

Next month will mark the anniversary of my burst onto the social media scene and during that time, I have published three REALLY GOOD books and have learned so very much about the industry.  Although I’ve been a writer for most of my life (actually, I was born one)…

View original post 963 more words

5 responses to “Danica Cornell Welcomes the One and Only, Nonnie Jules!

  1. I added this to my facebook

  2. My pleasure Danica. It is also on my “Be My Guest” blog.

  3. Oh my goodness, Kathryn! Thanks a million!!!! xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

