In the Spotlight

I am so excited to be featured as Spotlight Author with PnP Authors.

Be My Guest

I am fortunate this week to be featured in the Spotlight/Interview Section of PnP Authors.  I have been a member of PnP Authors for nearly a year now.  It is a wonderful place where authors are now spotlighted.  The founders constantly strive to make writers better by doing round robin writings, discussing punctuation, and grammar.  I am happy to be among some very talented people.

Please take a look at their website and read my interview and learn a little more about me and my book, Allergic to Life:  My Battle for Survival, Courage, and Hope.

View original post

Leave a Reply

