Thank You!!!

I know that I have said this many times over in posts, but I truly mean it.  There have been so many new followers in the last three months that I need to take a minute to say “THANK YOU”.  

It means a great deal that I have so many followers who want to hear what I have to say.  I cannot stress it enough how important all my followers are to me.  To my newest members I say, “Welcome”.  Thank you for stopping by, liking what I have to say, and choosing to follow along.  To my followers who have been with me for such a long time, many from the first few days/weeks of its existence I say, “Thank you for being my support all these months.”

This blog started out as a way of promoting my then upcoming book, Allergic to Life.  But it has turned in to so much more and I have met and fostered some amazing relationships through it all.

 

6 responses to “Thank You!!!

  1. Reblogged this on sondasmcschatter and commented:
    THANK YOU FOR BEING MY MCS SISTER— I LOVE YA!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Your presence and your voice have truly impacted my life. 😀 I’m proud to follow your blog.

  3. YOU are an inspiration, Kathryn. Thank YOU my dear!! xoxo 🙂

  4. Thank-You Thank-You. I have been sick for over six yrs. and I can relate to Everything you have stated. I am glad you are here. Hopefully we all can fell better some how, However the part where people do not believe you and lost friends and time with my youngest daughter. also my best friend of 25 yrs. I Never did think that would happen. I have several other things going on with my body and all the drs. do is try another pill. I already take enough like i am eighty. I am going off o some slowly. I want to live my life not just be Alive! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

