And the Winners ARE!!

Congratulations to the winners of my Blogiversery Giveaway.  I am very excited to announce the winners  and would like to thank everyone who participated.  The wonderful feeling of support I have been given by my followers over the past two years cannot be put into words.  I appreciate all of you more than you can know.

AND THE WINNERS ARE…

Dusty L. Schnur …Signed copy of Allergic to Life

Susi Lippuner…Signed copy of Allergic to Life

Marianne Sciucco …$20.00 Amazon Gift Card

Michelle Willms…Allergic to Life e-book

Rachel Meeks…Pair of hand embroidered dish towels

Rachel, when you read this post, please contact me so I can send you your prize.

 

5 responses to “And the Winners ARE!!

  1. Janet Stevens

    I am so. Allergic

    Food smells outside every
    Thing

  2. Susi Lippuner

    I feel very honored to receive your beautiful writing as a gift. thank you very much! I look forward to being able to carve out some space and time to read it free of any other distractions. Blessings to you at this pivotal time in your life. Love, Susi

  3. The towels look lovely in my kitchen! 😀

Leave a Reply

