For My Twitter Followers

Hello Everyone!

I just set up a Twubs account and registered #allergictolife.  I want to schedule periodic twitter chats. For those of you who have twitter handles, please join me on twubs. In the comments section, please answer the following questions:

  1. Would you be interested in engaging in a twitter chat with me? 
  2. If yes, how often (bi-monthly/monthly/every other month)?  Weekly would be too big of a commitment for me.
  3. What topics would you like to discuss in a chat (food allergies, mold sensitivities, isolation, chronic illness, gluten sensitivity, my book, etc.)
  4. Time frame (1 hour)?
  5. When would you like to see the first one happen?

 

 

 

5 responses to “For My Twitter Followers

  1. Kathryn, I would interested in having a twitter chat with you once a month, weekly would be too much for me as well, but it sounds like fun and something I’d be interested in doing. Count me in.
    Pattimari Sheets Caccioflit

  2. I can’t find Twubs now.

  3. Click on this link http://twubs.com/allergictolife and then click on the Join This Twub button.

Leave a Reply

