Day 271 In the Pursuit of Love (Not Again?!)

Thank you Colleen. Feel better.

Life in the City with a Future

fogcooperrdYup. Bring on the fog. Today was another day of exposures. Some might wonder why does she keep doing things that make her sick? Well I wonder right back why do people keep doing things that make me sick?

cormorantoswegoriverI’m not ready to do anything drastic but seriously I should be able to leave my house. It’s not like I’m going to the mall or places with high risks of exposures. This week I was sickened by an EMT (emergency medical technician) who wore perfume to treat my mom who couldn’t breathe and almost had to treat me even though I was feeling fine until she got there.

foggymorningparsonsrd

Shouldn’t all people be able to receive SAFE medical treatment especially in their own homes? My parent’s home was safe for me to go into the last few years — a week later I’m still getting a headache from the perfume. My…

View original post 380 more words

2 responses to “Day 271 In the Pursuit of Love (Not Again?!)

  1. Thanks Kathryn. It seems kind of absurd that the patients have to educate the doctors/nurses/EMTs….and even more absurd that many aren’t leaning.

Leave a Reply

