Lists – A Funny Video

This is a follow up to yesterday’s post on lists. I found this video funny and shared it in March 2013. I hope my fellow list makers enjoy it as much as I did.

allergictolifemybattle

I posted on my list making and was glad to hear from the comments that I wasn’t the only list maker around other than my sister (another list maker).  I had also placed this post on the Planet Thrive site I also belong to.  I received a comment back that shared this hilariously funny video from youtube on Lists.  I thought I would share it with my fellow list makers.

I, too, write my lists at night and often from bed before I go to sleep of what needs to be done the next day.  Accomplishing things on my list makes me feel good.

View original post

Leave a Reply

