Thank You

As I work on cleaning my house today, preparing some upcoming blog posts, and working on marketing of Allergic to Life, I would like to take a moment to thank all my new followers for signing up to learn more about my journey, chemical sensitivity, food allergies, mold, and chronic illnesses.

For my loyal followers, I would like to say I appreciate all your support this past year and a half.Β  You have been kind, left wonderful and informative comments, and welcomed all the new followers with your insights and compassion.

7 responses to “Thank You

  1. sometimes we never realize the daily struggles some people have. Thank you for sharing yours.. I found you through IU

  2. Thank YOU for being an inspiring, kind, supporting woman! All of your followers have benefited from knowing you.

  3. Thank you for being you & sharing your story & the word about MCS for all of us!!! I praise God for your friendship!!! Thanks for or blog!!!!!

  4. Thanks for your blog!!!! πŸ™‚ Is what I wanted to say!!!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

